Page 2 of 37 FirstFirst 12345612 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 366

Thread: What To Read After The Core Dragonlance Books

  1. #11
    Serena DarkMyst Guest

    Default

    Im not entirely sure...I happened across it the day it came out and picked it up....was the first non W&H book I read....try Amazon maybe...they are sure to have it.

  2. #12
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Tucson, Az
    Posts
    677

    Default

    thanks for the info. There's a little used book store here that I'm gonna check out for a couple books before i order anything off the comp.
    War is Peace, Now we know.
    And I Dont Want You To See All These Things I Hide
    Kill, Kill, Kill, 'Til There's Nothing Left To Kill

  3. #13
    Serena DarkMyst Guest

    Default

    Good luck...I see it in almost every store I go to around here...Ive actually thought about picking up a second copy...mine is getting a littel worn :p

  4. #14
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Tucson, Az
    Posts
    677

    Default

    Lucky, all I have here are Borders and a Barnes and Noble. All they have are reprints and post WoS stuff. (post is after, right?)
    War is Peace, Now we know.
    And I Dont Want You To See All These Things I Hide
    Kill, Kill, Kill, 'Til There's Nothing Left To Kill

  5. #15
    Serena DarkMyst Guest

    Default

    Yes...post is after....

    I have alot of the same bookstores you have, there just arent as many fans around buying it all up.

  6. #16
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    262

    Default

    Geez, I am lagging behind... finished my 36th book (The Companions) and begining with my 37th (Tales from Uncle Trapspringer). I should hurry up!

  7. #17
    Darlaten Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DarkKnight921
    Is that out of print? I haven't seen it anywhere for a couple years. I should of got it last time i saw it.
    It's not out of print. I've seen The Citadel in many bookstore including the larger chain stores quite recently.

    --Darlaten

  8. #18
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Lumberton, Texas
    Posts
    569

    Talking

    * Bump * Your welcome Tal
    Last edited by JOSHUASIGEP44; 08-18-2004 at 12:35 PM.
    Member of the Pro-Nancy Varian Berberick association.

  9. #19
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    San Jose, California
    Posts
    7,282

    Default

    thanks, Josh =)

  10. #20
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Houston, TX
    Posts
    797

    Default

    Personally...I would add Reavers of the Blood Sea as a good one to help explain what's going on during the Chaos War (lots of conversations with Sargonnas). I am a bit confused though as to why you chose Rose and the Skull as a Chaos War book.
    Tobin Melroy
    aka Arek Brimstone

    "And the words that you fear,
    Will always be, the words you hear." - Collective Soul, "How Do You Love"

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •