Page 9 of 9 FirstFirst ... 56789
Results 81 to 82 of 82

Thread: Price of Courage errata

  1. #81

    Default Frost Simulacrum

    I'd like to ask if Frost Simulacrum can or cannot use the engraved runes.
    In the "Welcome to the eye" scene, it's state that the simulacrum do not have usable runes but Simulacrum stats report the runes as working.

    Thanks

  2. #82
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Bastion and Parts North
    Posts
    11,883

    Default

    Since having them not work may result in a lot of stat block math correction, you could just go with them working. But technically, they probably should be unique to Frost.

    Cheers,
    Cam
    Moderator | Member - Whitestone Council
    Visit Atlas Games for information about Gloom, Once Upon a Time, Ars Magica, Over the Edge, Feng Shui, and many other card games & RPGs!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •